School Contacts

School MIC Name Cellphone Email Address
Crawford Lonehill Kate Meintjes 0818762480 kmeintjes@crawfordschools.co.za
Curro (Aurora) Adrian Ferreira 0847422237 adrian.f@curro.co.za
Edenvale Dylan Cavanagh 0810454255 dcavanagh@edenvalehigh.co.za
Greenside Mujahid Padayachy 0844085202 MPadayachy@greensidehigh.co.za
Hyde Park Ken Mather 0825614556 tuckm@hydepark.gp.school.za
King David Links Kirsty Forssman 0820510088 Forssmank@sabje.co.za
King David Vic park Thulani Ndlovu 0737346999 Ndlovut@sabje.co.za
Reddam (Bed) Craig Smee 0723487889 craig.smee@reddamjhb.co.za
Reddam (Waterfall) Kim Hubach 0845082000 Kim.hubach@reddam.house
Yeshiva Mandla Phungula 0767195529 m.phungula@yeshivacollege.co.za
North Riding Brendan Augustine 0726527536 sport@nrhs.co.za
Curro (Thatchfield) Jacco van Aswegen 0827770417 Jaco.v01@curro.co.za
Glenvista High school Siphiwe Khumalo 0827813606 sport@glenvistahigh.co.za
Roosevelt High School Jan Lombard 0768516747 jlombard@roosevelthighschool.co.za
Edenglen Gerhard Dempsey 071 670 9386 gerharddempsey@gmail.com
King School (Robin Hills) Thando Zulu 073 766 4429 t.zulu@thekingsschool.co.za
Krugersdorp JP de Villiers
Mandla Duble
079 466 4476 Jdevilliers@krugersdorp high.co.za
mdube@krugersdorphigh.co.za
Fourways High Shannon Botha 084 877 9238 bothas@4ways.co.za